Contact Us

Miami HQ

806 S Douglas Road,
Fourth Floor Coral Gables,
FL 33134

Richard Millard

Chairman and CEO
1-305-537-7050
rmillard@trusthospitality.com


Bogotá Office

Carrera 15 # 88-35
Costado Oriental
Bogotá D.C. Colombia

Felipe Lloreda

Managing Director, Colombia
felipe@unikapromotora.com


Mexico Office

Paraísos 170, Ciudad Granja,
Zapopan, Cp. 45010
Jalisco México

Gustavo Santoscoy

Managing Partner, Mexico
523-336-275-594
gsantoscoy@trusthospitality.com


Brazil Office

Alameda das Catabas 205,
Caminho dos Árvores
Salvador, Bahia 41820-440 Brazil

Egbert Bloemsma

Managing Partner, Brazil
+55 (71) 86224916
ebloemsma@trusthospitality.com



For questions regarding business development or management contract opportunities contact Marco Roca mroca@trusthospitality.com and Michael Register mregister@trusthospitality.com